Legion Pulp: They March From Yesterday (Part 2)

075As promised, here is the second part of this Georges Surdez story which was published in the March 15th edition of Adventure.  I promised to post this in less time than the original readers in 1930 had to wait for it and mistakenly thought I had 30 days but as I was scanning suddenly realized that this magazine was publishing twice monthly (two issues a month from April 1926 to May 1933 and three issues a month from October 1921 to March 1926 !) and that if I wanted to follow up with the second half of the story I needed to post it ASAP.  So here it is…

They-March-From-Yesterday-Part-2

Note: I have not read it yet so I’ll try and post a review shortly.

About Jack Wagner

Retired Army.
This entry was posted in Pulp Fiction Stories, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Legion Pulp: They March From Yesterday (Part 2)

Leave a Reply

